The United Empire Loyalists' Association of Canada

2017    2018

The Grand River Branch Chief Executive

President(Shared with Past President)      

 Paul Smith UE


Box 193, Port Rowan ON  N0E 1M0

226  401.2652
Past President (Shared w/ 1st VP)      

Bev Balch UE

  #906-2160 Lakeshore Rd, Burlington ON  L7R 1A7 905  335.7046
1st Vice- President      

Lori Scott UE


76 Carter Crescent, Cambridge ON  N1R 7L4

519  267.2170
  Honorary Vice-President      

Doris Wilson UE


December 19, 1913      January 22, 2010

Tribute to Doris


Dorothy Ellis UE


2 Green Gable Place, Woodstock ON  N4T 1W6

519  290.5550
Corresponding Secretary      

Janice Chmarney UE

  5 Elgin St., Tillsonburg ON  N4G 1W5 519  688.0711

A Tribute to Marilyn Haslinger UE 


Ellen Tree UE


114 Delatre St., Woodstock  ON  N4S 6B9 

519  537.7437

Heather Smith UE

  Box 491, Port Rowan  ON  N0E 1M0 306  630.8416

A Tribute to Cathy Thompson UE 



The 2017 - 2018 Grand River Branch Committee Chairs

Outreach and Education   Genealogist/Archivist

Bill Terry UE


Heather Smith UE

Membership pro tempore   Librarian

Ellen Tree UE


Jerry Tree UE

  Program   Standard Bearer

Bev Balch UE  /  Lori Scott UE


Cynthia Stapells UE

Chaplain   Eva Brook Donly Liaison

The Rev. Malcolm Muth UE


Mike McMillan UE

A Tribute to Reverend James W. Files UE 

Newsletter Editor   Privacy Officer

Bev Balch UE


- Vacant -

By-Laws Committee   Greeter

Marilyn Branch UE,  Ron Fink UE,  Ellen Tree UE


Pat Barker UE

Chiefswood Liaison   2017 Dominion Conference LiaIson

Marilyn McDonald UE


Mark Morse UE

Nominating Committee   Webmaster

         Sue Hines UE (Chair), Bev Balch UE,           Marilyn McDonald UE, Marlene Smith UE


David Kanowakeron Hill Morrison UE


   Loyal Then; Loyal Now.